Amoriellos album presale start October 29th

One more week and we will start the the presale for the new AMORIELLO longplayer (release december 7th)

PRESALE START OCT. 29th 10:00pm (German Time)

limited to only 270 copies / with lyric insert - 70 black vinyl edt. - 80 clear-orange vinyl Edt. - 100 clear-violet vinyl Edt. - 20 home Of The Deer edt. + CD and aditional turn over cover on clear-orange vinyl / stamped whitelabel

AMORIELLO is Guitar – Thomas Amoriello Vocals – Nick Z Marino (Yngwie Malmsteen), Mark Boals (Ex Yngwie Malmsteen), Mike Vescera (Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) Bass – James Amelio Pulli (Impellitteri), Neil Murray (Ex Whitesnake), Phil Soussan (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne), Bjorn Englen (Ex Quiet Riot) Drums – Vinny Appice (Ex-Dio), Kenny Stavropoulos (Ex-Le Mans), Shane Gaalaas (Ex-MSG), John Macaluso (Yngwie Malmsteen), Atma Anur (Ex-Cacophony) Keys – Michael Troy (Ex Yngwie Malmsteen)

"AMORIELLO represents emotional songwriting with world class musicianship from metal legends. From power ballads to neo-classical shred instrumentals, it was so fulfilling to explore this range of music that I have admired over the years and has inspired me as a guitarist. I would like to thank all of the musicians involved on the project for bringing their “A” Game!!!. It was an honor. Hope to see you live in 2019!” - Thomas Amoriello -

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle