Amoriellos debut vinyl is finished

The second AMORIELLO release from H42 Records on 12inch Vinyl features former members of Black Sabbath, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Quiet Riot, TNT, Loudness, Dokken, Impellitteri, and Cacophony. Classic 80s/90s Heavy Rock for the new century is coming this december for your turntables!

look forward for more details coming in the next weeks about the vinyl release. You will be suprised.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle