First Amoriello Single 'Battle Song' from the upcoming album released

Lyric Video of first single 'Battle Song' of the upcoming album 'Amoriello (release december 2018) 'Battle Song' (a tribute to metal legand Ronnie James Dio) feat. Vinny Appice includes a thunderous drum solo for 16 bars that the former Sabbath/Dio drummer grooves with an emotional vocal delivery from Nick Z Marino from the current Malmsteen lineup. Impelliterri bassist James Amelio Pulli and ex-Yngwie keysman Michael Troy provide excellent work. Battle Songs is available on various download/streaming platforms

Amoriellos debut vinyl is finished

The second AMORIELLO release from H42 Records on 12inch Vinyl features former members of Black Sabbath, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Quiet Riot, TNT, Loudness, Dokken, Impellitteri, and Cacophony. Classic 80s/90s Heavy Rock for the new century is coming this december for your turntables! look forward for more details coming in the next weeks about the vinyl release. You will be suprised.

Kamchatka on tour

Kamchtaka will be on tour starting october, promoting their new 7"-vinyl (Release October 5th / H42-047 H42 Records)


Join our mailing list for the latest news, releases, presale dates & specials

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 H42 Records